Help center / Desktop-application / Configuring Visibility of the Screenshot Window

Configuring Visibility of the Screenshot Window

Every 10 minutes, AtTrack takes a screenshot of the PC screen. After that, a window is displayed in the upper-right corner of the screen for 10 seconds, where the employee can cancel sending the screenshot to the server. If this window interferes with your work, you can disable its display in the settings.

  1. Open the app panel and click on the menu icon. 
  1. Then select “Settings”.
  1. In the settings window tick the box next to “Hide the screenshot window” and click “Save”.

Please note that if the window is not displayed, you will not be able to cancel sending the screenshot to the server.


★ Now the screenshot window will not be displayed. You can always turn on the display again by unticking the box in the settings.